Find a car

Enter a model or brand to search.

Start an inquiry

Toyota Corolla Cross

Model information for the China-market version.

Maximum power (as listed)
126 kW
Seats
5
Transmission
CVT (10 simulated ratios)
Powertrain
Gasoline

Ask our team to confirm availability and quote for your quantity and destination.

Model specifications

Compare the equipment and figures for each version.

Selected2026 2.0L Pioneer
Recorded versions of Toyota Corolla Cross
Specification2026 2.0L Pioneer2026 2.0L Smart Hybrid Pioneer
PowertrainGasolineHybrid
TransmissionCVT (10 simulated ratios)E-CVT
Maximum power (as listed)126 kW144 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Maximum torque (as listed)205 N·mTo confirm
Seats55

Detailed specifications

Selected version

2026 2.0L Pioneer

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
Gasoline
Body structure
5-door, 5-seat SUV
Seats
5
Power & performance
Transmission
CVT (10 simulated ratios)
Maximum power (as listed)
126 kW
Maximum torque (as listed)
205 N·m
Consumption & emissions
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 2.0L Pioneer. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Compared version

2026 2.0L Smart Hybrid Pioneer

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
Hybrid
Body structure
5-door, 5-seat SUV
Seats
5
Power & performance
Transmission
E-CVT
Maximum power (as listed)
144 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Consumption & emissions
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 2.0L Smart Hybrid Pioneer. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Frequently asked questions

Can I order this exact version?

The selected version is 2026 2.0L Pioneer. The specifications and photos are model references. Your written offer should confirm the exact configuration, color, equipment, production details and available quantity.

What should I confirm for my destination?

Confirm import eligibility and the required vehicle / export documents before committing to an order. Check language, connectivity, steering side and support arrangements for the offered car.

  • Layout & equipment: Match the recorded 5-seat layout and steering side, equipment list and exact market version.
  • Engine & driveline: Request the engine code and displacement, transmission, drive configuration and emissions documents for the offered version.
Destination checks
How do I arrange a pre-shipment inspection?

Tell us which checks you need. We coordinate inspection requirements with the proposed provider. Agree on the provider, scope, timing, cost and report before the vehicles are accepted or released. Review inspection scope.

What should be included in the quote?

Share your quantity, destination and configuration requirements. Ask for a dated offer with itemized costs, currency, validity, preparation time and the agreed handover point. Confirm payment, changes, transport and any warranty coverage in writing. Quote checklist.

Request a quote

Corolla Cross · 2026 2.0L Pioneer

Browse Toyota