Find a car

Enter a model or brand to search.

Start an inquiry

Fangchengbao Bao 8

Model information for the China-market version.

WLTC electric range
150 km
Engine
2.0T
WLTC depleted-battery fuel consumption
8.45 L/100 km
DC fast charging
9 min10–97%

Ask our team to confirm availability and quote for your quantity and destination.

Model specifications

Compare the equipment and figures for each version.

Selected2026 Flash Charging 5-seat
Recorded versions of Fangchengbao Bao 8
Specification2026 Flash Charging 5-seat2026 Flash Charging 7-seat
PowertrainPHEVPHEV
Electric range150 km (WLTC)150 km (WLTC)
Engine2.0T · 245 PS · inline 42.0T · 245 PS · inline 4
Maximum power (as listed)550 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.550 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Depleted-battery fuel consumption8.45 L/100 km (WLTC)8.45 L/100 km (WLTC)
Fast charging9 min · 10–97%9 min · 10–97%
TransmissionE-CVTE-CVT

Detailed specifications

Selected version

2026 Flash Charging 5-seat

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
PHEV
Body structure
5-door, 5-seat SUV
Seats
5
Dimensions (L × W × H)
5195 × 1994 × 1905 mm
Power & performance
Engine
2.0T · 245 PS · inline 4
Transmission
E-CVT
Maximum power (as listed)
550 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Maximum torque (as listed)
760 N·mThe source table does not identify the output basis.
Motor output
680 PS
0–100 km/h
4.8 s
Maximum speed
180 km/h
Battery & charging
Electric range
150 km (WLTC)
DC fast charging
9 min · 10–97%
Consumption & emissions
Weighted combined fuel consumption
1.45 L/100 km (WLTC)
Depleted-battery fuel consumption
8.45 L/100 km (WLTC)
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 Flash Charging 5-seat. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Compared version

2026 Flash Charging 7-seat

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
PHEV
Body structure
5-door, 7-seat SUV
Seats
7
Dimensions (L × W × H)
5195 × 1994 × 1905 mm
Power & performance
Engine
2.0T · 245 PS · inline 4
Transmission
E-CVT
Maximum power (as listed)
550 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Maximum torque (as listed)
760 N·mThe source table does not identify the output basis.
Motor output
680 PS
0–100 km/h
4.8 s
Maximum speed
180 km/h
Battery & charging
Electric range
150 km (WLTC)
DC fast charging
9 min · 10–97%
Consumption & emissions
Weighted combined fuel consumption
1.45 L/100 km (WLTC)
Depleted-battery fuel consumption
8.45 L/100 km (WLTC)
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 Flash Charging 7-seat. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Frequently asked questions

Can I order this exact version?

The selected version is 2026 Flash Charging 5-seat. The specifications and photos are model references. Your written offer should confirm the exact configuration, color, equipment, production details and available quantity.

What should I confirm for my destination?

Confirm import eligibility and the required vehicle / export documents before committing to an order. Check language, connectivity, steering side and support arrangements for the offered car.

  • Layout & equipment: Match the recorded 5-seat layout and steering side, equipment list and exact market version.
  • Engine, battery & charging: Request engine and battery specifications, electric range with its test cycle, charging connector and charging capability.
Destination checks
How do I arrange a pre-shipment inspection?

Tell us which checks you need. We coordinate inspection requirements with the proposed provider. Agree on the provider, scope, timing, cost and report before the vehicles are accepted or released. Review inspection scope.

What should be included in the quote?

Share your quantity, destination and configuration requirements. Ask for a dated offer with itemized costs, currency, validity, preparation time and the agreed handover point. Confirm payment, changes, transport and any warranty coverage in writing. Quote checklist.

Request a quote

Bao 8 · 2026 Flash Charging 5-seat

Browse Fangchengbao