Find a car

Enter a model or brand to search.

Start an inquiry

Deepal G318

Model information for the China-market version.

WLTC electric range
144 km
Range extender
150 PS
WLTC depleted-battery fuel consumption
7.3 L/100 km
DC fast charging
15 min30–80%

Ask our team to confirm availability and quote for your quantity and destination.

Model specifications

Compare the equipment and figures for each version.

Selected2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu
Recorded versions of Deepal G318
Specification2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu2026 4WD Comfort Qiankun
PowertrainEREVEREV
Electric range144 km (WLTC)144 km (WLTC)
Engine / range extender150 PS150 PS
Maximum power (as listed)331 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.331 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Depleted-battery fuel consumption7.3 L/100 km (WLTC)7.3 L/100 km (WLTC)
Fast charging15 min · 30–80%15 min · 30–80%
TransmissionSingle-speed electricSingle-speed electric

Detailed specifications

Selected version

2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
EREV
Body structure
5-door, 5-seat SUV
Seats
5
Dimensions (L × W × H)
5085 × 1985 × 1895 mm
Power & performance
Range extender
150 PS
Transmission
Single-speed electric
Maximum power (as listed)
331 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Maximum torque (as listed)
552 N·mThe source table does not identify the output basis.
Motor output
450 PS
0–100 km/h
5.9 s
Maximum speed
185 km/h
Listed drive designation
4WD
Battery & charging
Electric range
144 km (WLTC)
Electric range
200 km (CLTC)
DC fast charging
15 min · 30–80%
Slow charging
5 h · 0–100%
Consumption & emissions
Weighted combined fuel consumption
1.40 L/100 km (WLTC)
Depleted-battery fuel consumption
7.3 L/100 km (WLTC)
Electricity-equivalent fuel consumption
2.62 L/100 kmEnergy-equivalent figure; this is not petrol consumption.
Fuel + electricity equivalent consumption
4.02 L/100 kmSource table gives no test cycle or calculation basis for this row.
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Compared version

2026 4WD Comfort Qiankun

General information
Model year
2026
Powertrain
EREV
Body structure
5-door, 5-seat SUV
Seats
5
Dimensions (L × W × H)
5125 × 2025 × 1895 mm
Power & performance
Range extender
150 PS
Transmission
Single-speed electric
Maximum power (as listed)
331 kWOutput type not specified: engine, motor or combined system.
Maximum torque (as listed)
552 N·mThe source table does not identify the output basis.
Motor output
450 PS
0–100 km/h
5.9 s
Maximum speed
185 km/h
Listed drive designation
4WD
Battery & charging
Electric range
144 km (WLTC)
Electric range
200 km (CLTC)
DC fast charging
15 min · 30–80%
Slow charging
5 h · 0–100%
Consumption & emissions
Weighted combined fuel consumption
1.40 L/100 km (WLTC)
Depleted-battery fuel consumption
7.3 L/100 km (WLTC)
Electricity-equivalent fuel consumption
2.62 L/100 kmEnergy-equivalent figure; this is not petrol consumption.
Fuel + electricity equivalent consumption
4.02 L/100 kmSource table gives no test cycle or calculation basis for this row.
Listed emissions standard
China VISource designation; confirm destination-specific compliance documents.
Sources & scope

Vehicle specification comparison for 2026 4WD Comfort Qiankun. Reviewed . The model year is not the same as the production or registration date. Actual consumption and range vary from test-cycle figures.

Market version: China-market specification reference; confirm the version in your offer. Steering: To confirm.

Figures apply to this version. Photos show the model, not necessarily its exact trim, equipment or color. Check the export configuration in your written offer.

Frequently asked questions

Can I order this exact version?

The selected version is 2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu. The specifications and photos are model references. Your written offer should confirm the exact configuration, color, equipment, production details and available quantity.

What should I confirm for my destination?

Confirm import eligibility and the required vehicle / export documents before committing to an order. Check language, connectivity, steering side and support arrangements for the offered car.

  • Layout & equipment: Match the recorded 5-seat layout and steering side, equipment list and exact market version.
  • Engine, battery & charging: Request engine and battery specifications, electric range with its test cycle, charging connector and charging capability.
Destination checks
How do I arrange a pre-shipment inspection?

Tell us which checks you need. We coordinate inspection requirements with the proposed provider. Agree on the provider, scope, timing, cost and report before the vehicles are accepted or released. Review inspection scope.

What should be included in the quote?

Share your quantity, destination and configuration requirements. Ask for a dated offer with itemized costs, currency, validity, preparation time and the agreed handover point. Confirm payment, changes, transport and any warranty coverage in writing. Quote checklist.

Request a quote

G318 · 2026 AWD Comfort Tianshu

Browse Deepal